21 August 2012
Category:
Viking Update
Comments: 0

Turn of your Facebook Message ‘Read Receipts’

boise_seo,webviking,boise_online-marketing

Facebook Undetected lets you disable Facebook Messenger’s read receipt feature, preventing others from seeing if you have viewed a message or not.

 

With Facebook Messenger’s read receipt feature, anytime you chat with someone on Facebook you can see if they’ve read your message and vice-versa.


There are many occasions where you won’t want someone to know if you’ve read their message or not. Facebook Undetected lets you disable this feature so that you go undetected.